Name is required.
Email address is required.
Invalid email address
Subject is required
Question is required.
Exceeding max length of 5KB

Contact Form

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions, please feel free to contact us.

NYX, LOS ANGELES, INC.
2230 S. Tubeway Ave., Commerce, CA 90040 USA
Tel: 1.323.869.9420 / 1.866.NYX(699).1004
Fax: 1.323.869.9430

Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:30pm PST

For suggestions and/or complaints, please contact feedback@nyxcosmetics.com
For questions regarding online store orders and for all other inquiries,
please contact customerservice@nyxcosmetics.com

For international inquiries including wholesale opportunities, please contact one of the below directly:

U.S.: US-Sales@nyxcosmetics.com
South America: SouthAmerica@nyxcosmetics.com
Canada: Canada@nyxcosmetics.com
Europe: Europe-Sales@nyxcosmetics.com
Oceania: oceania-sales@nyxcosmetics.com
Middle East: Middle-East-Sales@nyxcosmetics.com
Asia: Asia-Sales@nyxcosmetics.com
Africa: Africa-Sales@nyxcosmetics.com

Name (required)
Email address (required)
Subject (required)
Your message (required)

Contact Us

customerservice@nyxcosmetics.com
https://d218iqt4mo6adh.cloudfront.net/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete